KlangErlebnis der Königsklasse

Neuschwanstein Konzerte

Erstmals neu als Open Air im Schlosshof

Der Vorverkauf für die Veranstaltungssaison 2024
startet am 01. Oktober 2023


Information according to § 5 TMG

Konzertgesellschaft Neuschwanstein e.V.
Johann Fleschhut
Aufmberg 25
87637 Seeg


Represented by:
Johann Fleschhut (First Chairman)
Armin Angeringer (Second Chairman)

Seat of the association:

Register entry:

Entry in the register of associations
Register court: AG Kempten
Register number: VR 10283

Kerstin Glowalla

The content of our website has been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific infringement. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of utilisation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is labelled as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Image material:
© Bayerische Schlösserverwaltung www.schloesser.bayern.de, Peter Samer, Benedikt Siegert, Unsplash
Axel Brüggemann © Katharina Schiffl
Brenden Gunnell © Kirsten Nijhof 
Brit-Tone Müllertz © Jeanette Philipsen
chaarts © Estela Villamar
ensemble minui © Severin Koller
Hans Sigl © Fotowunder
Jasmin Tabatabai © Mathias Bothor
Marcus Merkel © Photowerk Werner Kmetitsch
Andre Turnheim © Yasmina Haddad
Vera-Lotte Boecker © Monarca

Design & technical realisation